How to contact us

Zeaborn Ship Management GmbH & Cie. KG
Ludwig-Erhard-Strasse 22
20459 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 50098-0
Fax: +49 40 50098-1000
Email: info@zea-ship.com

Amtsgericht Hamburg HRA 88 886
General Partner:
Verwaltung ZEABORN Ship Management GmbH
Amtsgericht Hamburg HRB 58 718

 

ZEABORN Ship Management (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
8 Shenton Way #42-01
Singapore 068811

Phone: +65 6372 6300
Mail: info@zea-ship.com

Company Registration No. 200614572G

 

Departments

Customer Relations:
Email Chartering: chartering@zea-ship.com
Email Marine Operations: marine-operations@zea-ship.com
Email Charter Control: charter-control@zea-ship.com

Key Account Management
Email: kam-nb@zea-ship.com

Marine & Quality 
Email: quality@zea-ship.com

Technical Ship Management
Email: technics@zea-ship.com

Procurement
Email: procurement@zea-ship.com

Newbuilding
Email: newbuildings@zea-ship.com

Finance & Controlling
Email: finance@zea-ship.com

Accounting
Email: accounting@zea-ship.com

Crewing
Email: personnel@zea-ship.com

On-shore Personnel
Email: recruitment@zea-ship.com

Press Office
Email: press@zea-ship.com